School Management Committee			
S.No.	Representative's Name	Designation	Occupation
1	Mr. Sanjay Naik	President	Business
2	Mr. Saji Thomas	Secretary	Service
3	Miss Shivangi Srivastava	Teacher Representative	Service
4	Miss Tulika Singh	Teacher Representative	Service
5	Mr. Anand Pandey	Teacher Representative	Service
6	Mrs. Ranju Devi	Parents Representative	House Wife
7	Mr. Girijesh Bharti	Parents Representative	Service
8	Mr. Umesh Mishra	Educationist	Service
9	Mr. SarojTiwari	Educationist	Service
10	Ms. VeenaBharti	Member	Service
11	Ms. Shobhana Arya	Member	Service
12	Mr. Trilok Ranjan	Member	Business
13	Mr. Madan Gupta	Member	Service